Admin Team 2020


DRAFT The Seachable List of Positions for the Club. DRAFT DRAFT

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone NumberTeam Description
Website EditorCraig ShierEmail(571) 224 5760Admin Team Member
PSA LiasionPaula J. GriffinEmailAdmin Team Member
Property MgrJohn NeelEmail(904) 891-2610Admin Team Member
People's Choice MgrTina JordanEmail(904) 571-4965Admin Team Member
Monochrome ChairTed FlooreEmail(843) 906-1830Admin Team Member
Glennie Nature Salon MgrCraig ShierEmailAdmin Team Member
Fifty-Fifty MgrAnita FanicEmail(215) 317-7663Admin Team Member
FCCC LiasionJulius DeanEmailAdmin Team Member
Facebook MgrGail MeansEmail(904) 614-7936Admin Team Member
Editor, The WeeklyKathy JaworskiEmail(419) 349-5336Admin Team Member
Banquet ChairDebbie DeinstadtEmail(904) 540-0008Admin Team Member
Assistant Property MgrShaun ArgusAdmin Team Member
Assistant Membership ChairIrene WardAdmin Team Member
WebmasterKathy JaworskiEmail(419) 349-5336Advisory Panel
Print ChairJohn NeelAdvisory Panel
Outings ChairRebecca JensonEmail (804) 615-2069Advisory Panel
Membershihp ChairDoug GriffinEmailAdvisory Panel
Digital ChairKaren SirnickEmailAdvisory Panel
Programs Committee ChairJeff GarbowEmail(915) 276-9224Advisory Panel
Education Committee ChairJan VallelyEmailAdvisory Panel
Vice PresidentJeff 373-0696
(915) 276-9224 cell
Executive Board
TreasurerBrian LeonardEmail(904) 540-3488Executive Board
SecretaryGail MeansEmail(904) 614-7936Executive Board
PresidentYoung McQueenEmail(904) 217-2527Executive Board
Director – SCraig ShierEmailExecutive Board
Director – TCharise TannerEmail(904) 210-6811Executive Board
Director – RCelia CarsonExecutive Board


The information on this page is maintained by the above named member. To report any discrepancies or for questions please contact them.
Scroll to Top