2018 Annual Banquet

Many thanks to Jan Vallely and all the volunteers who put on a fantastic banquet.  It was great to see all the members best work on display.  Congrats to all the winners including Bill McSherry winner of the Shutterbug Award and John Neel winner of the Presidents Award.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top